2020 Board of Directors’ Election Information

Nominating Committee selects 2020 director candidates

In accordance with Section 3, Article III, of the Bylaws of this Association, we the undersigned Nominating Committee, in a meeting assembled on January 27, 2020, in the office of Dakota Electric Association, have selected the following nominees for directorship of said Association to be on the ballot for the 2020 election.

The 2020 Nominating Committee is made up of the following people: Buzz Anderson, Tim Burke, Derik Dautel, Waldermar Lyslo, Terry Merritt, Greg Oxley, Raymond Yarwood and Jenny Zakoski.

District 1

  • John (Jack) DeYoe (incumbent)

District 2

  • Bill Middlecamp

District 3

  • Margaret Schreiner (incumbent)
  • James Wrobleski

District 4

  • Paul Bakken (incumbent)
  • Paul Trapp

View candidate biographical information.