the open door winners

The Open Door was the 2020 winner of the Touchstone Energy Community Award. Executive Director Jason Viana (2nd from L) and Annie Gentilini, Communications & Events Coordinator, are shown in front of their fresh food produce cases with Dakota Electric directors (L-R) Jerry Pittman and Clay Van De Bogart.