gobble gait award winners

Gobble Gate was a runner up of the 2020 Touchstone Energy Community Award. Shown here in front of Hastings Family Service thrift store are Gobble Gait organizers and Hastings Family Service staff and a board member (L-R): Mike Swanson (board member), Amy Sutton (Associate Director), Judy Kimmes (Dakota Electric board member), Mary Fasbender (organizer), Jay Kochendorfer (organizer) and Chris Koop (Executive Director).