This post contains outdated information and is kept for archived purposes only.

In accordance with Article III, Section 3, of the Bylaws of this Association, the Nominating Committee, in a meeting assembled on January 28, 2019, in the office of Dakota Electric Association, have selected the following nominees for directorship of said Association to be on the ballot for the annual meeting to be held on April 25, 2019.

The 2019 Nominating Committee is made up of the following people: Bruce Adams, Renson Anjere, Buzz Anderson, Jerry Brown, Derik Dautel, Jerry Rich, Loren Solfest and Ray Yarwood.

Watch for more information about the 2019 annual meeting and director election in the April issue of Circuits.

District 1

David Jones (incumbent)

District 2

Jim Sheldon (incumbent)  |  Bill Middlecamp

District 3

Bill Holton (incumbent)

District 4

Paul Trapp (incumbent)  |  Stacy Miller  |  Greg Oxley