board of directors

Dakota County Commissioners visit Dakota Electric

Dakota Electric board members pose with Dakota County commissioners (L-R): Board Chair Jim Sheldon; Board Member Margaret Schreiner; Commissioner Joe Atkins; Board Vice Chair Jerry Pittman; Commissioner Kathleen Gaylord; Commissioner Mike Slavik (chair); Commissioner Mary Liz Holberg; Commissioner Liz Workman; Commissioner Chris Gerlach; and Commissioner Thomas Egan. Dakota Electric Association recently welcomed the Dakota [...]

2018-02-08T10:10:03-06:00June 21st, 2017|Categories: Press Release|Tags: |

Dakota Electric annual meeting scheduled for Thursday, April 27

Dakota Electric Association will hold its Annual Meeting on Thursday, April 27, at St. Michael’s Catholic Church social hall at 22120 Denmark Ave., Farmington (next to Dakota Electric’s office). The meeting begins at 7 p.m.; doors open at 6 p.m., and refreshments will be served before the meeting. Dakota Electric members will have the opportunity to [...]

2018-02-08T10:10:03-06:00March 13th, 2017|Categories: Press Release|Tags: , , |